Concerts

2018 season:

Sunday 11 February 2018: Conducting Skills Workshop, Royal Conservatoire of Scotland, 2:00-5:00pm (approx)

Friday 16 February 2018: Queen Elizabeth University Hospital, 7:30-9:30pm

Sunday 25 February 2018: Erskine Home, 2:00-3:45pm

Sunday 3 June 2018: Mugdock Park Bandstand, 12:30-2:30pm

Friday 22 June 2018: Summer Concert/West End Festival, Hyndland Parish Church, 7:30pm

Sunday 12 August 2018: Mugdock Park Bandstand, 12:00-2:00pm.

  • This free concert is part of Festival 2018, the cultural programme for the Glasgow 2018 European Championships.

 

 

 

Sunday 26 August 2018: Kirkintilloch Canal Festival, Regent Gardens, 12:00-2:00pm.

Saturday 8 December 2018: Christmas Concert, Cairns Church, 7:30-9:30pm (provisional)

Saturday 15 December 2018: QEUH Christmas Concert for Children, 2:30-4:30pm

Sunday 23 December 2018: People’s Palace, Winter Gardens, 12:00-2:00pm

 

Diary Dates…

CD recording: Sunday 15th April 2018, 9.30am to 4.30pm approx. Maryhill Burgh Hall.

SCBF Glasgow Regional Festival, 18th November 2018, at Williamwood High School, Clarkston.

 

Previous events…

 

Click here for concerts from earlier seasons.