Committee Nomination 2022

Nominations are invited for vacancies arising for DCB committee election/re-election at the next AGM.

Click here to complete the nomination form (now closed)

Current Committee

Harriet Fishley (chair) – standing down
Cameron McCulloch (vice chair) – standing down
Fiona Ross (treasurer)
Susan Macfarlane (secretary)
Heather Brown
Neil Harper (Making Music rep) – standing down
Alison McCree
Fiona McLean (joint librarian) – standing down
Ruth Sinclair – nominated for chair

Nominations for new committee (with proposer/seconder for new positions):

  • Ruth Sinclair (chair) – Harriet Fishley/Susan MacFarlane
  • Fiona Ross (treasurer)
  • Alison McCree
  • Heather Brown
  • Susan MacFarlane
  • John Caldwell – Alan Cooper/Fiona McLean
  • Ann Dunbar – David Broad/Ann Fairful
  • Anna Baker – Fiona Ross/Neil Harper

Current Trustees:

  • Jill Bolling
  • Alan Cooper
  • Moyra Hawthorn
  • Jonathan Smithers
  • Colin Suckling