Committee Nomination 2021

Nominations are invited for two vacancies arising for DCB committee election/re-election at the next AGM.

Click here to complete the nomination form

Current Committee
Harriet Fishley (chair)
Cameron McCulloch (vice chair)
Fiona Ross (treasurer)
Susan Macfarlane (secretary)
Anneli Demberg (joint librarian) – standing down
Neil Harper (Making Music rep)
Fiona McLean (joint librarian)
Ruth Sinclair
Emma Wylie – standing down

Nominations so far:

  • Heather Brown (proposer: Harriet Fishley, seconder: Alan Cooper)